Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday October 19, 2017
Start: Oct 19 2017 5:30 pm

Paranormal 101: An Introduction to the Paranormal

Join us as a team of paranormal research investigators from TnT Paranormal Investigators LLC discuss methods used to find answers and investigate evidence of any alleged cases of paranormal or unexplained avtivity. The discussion will include methods for gathering data during an investigation, how the data is reviewed to determine if any paranormal evidence was captured, or if these experiences are natural/enviromental, man-made, or inded paranormal.

 

Ages 16 & up 

Register by phone or in person.

Saturday October 21, 2017
Start: Oct 21 2017 11:00 pm
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: Oct 25 2017 11:00 am
Start: Oct 25 2017 6:30 pm
Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 5:00 pm

For Ages 10 - 17

The year is 1943. You are a sailor on the USS-Escape, the finest R-class submarine in the United States Fleet. While submerged in the North Atlantic you find yourself surrounded by enemy warships waiting to take you prisoner! You have one hour to guide your sub to safety. Search for hidden clues in torpedo tubes, use your periscope to chart your course, and solve the riddles left behind by former submarine captains in this epic naval adventure.

Mobile Room Escape is the first escape room adventure of its kind. An interactive mystery, puzzle, escape room located inside a 32 foot luxury climate controlled trailer that will be parked outside the library! Only 24 teens will get to challenge themselves, so sign-up today!

 

Monday October 30, 2017
Start: Oct 30 2017 6:00 pm

 

Kids and teens are invited to join Ms. Anna for a spooky evening in the library with crafts and treats.

Costumes are encouraged!

 

 

Wednesday November 01, 2017
Start: Nov 1 2017 11:00 am
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Start: Nov 8 2017 11:00 am
Start: Nov 8 2017 6:30 pm
Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: Nov 9 2017 5:00 pm
Monday November 13, 2017
Start: Nov 13 2017 6:30 pm
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Start: Nov 15 2017 11:00 am
Start: Nov 15 2017 6:30 pm
Thursday November 16, 2017
Start: Nov 16 2017 5:00 pm
Syndicate content